If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

The Maltings (Part II)

Information accompanying the main Maltings report and relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information), which is exempt information under schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 as amended.

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Expenditure > £500,000;

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 09/09/2019

Anticipated restriction: Fully exempt  - View reasons

Decision due: 8 Oct 2019 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cllr Philip Whitehead, Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Economic Development philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk, Cllr Pauline Church, Cabinet Member for Children, Education, Skills and South Wiltshire Recovery pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk, Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cabinet Member for Finance and Procurement simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk, Cllr Toby Sturgis, Cabinet Member for Spatial Planning, Development Management and Property toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director: Simon Hendey (Director - Housing and Commercial)

Department: Housing and Commercial

Contact: Scott Anderson, Senior Development Officer Email: scott.anderson@wiltshire.gov.uk Tel: 01722 434689, Richard Walters, Head of Service - Major Projects Email: richard.walters@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Consultation process

N/A

Agenda items

Documents

  • The Maltings (Part II)  

 

Actions

Search

This website