If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Voting record

 Online Meeting - Extraordinary Meeting - Community Governance Review, Council, Wednesday 9 September 2020 10.30 am

Item: Recommendation 2 - Salisbury

CGR Recommendation 2 - Salisbury:

Motion status:Carried

To merge the Salisbury City wards of Salisbury Milford and Salisbury St Mark’s and Bishopdown into a single ward of three councillors, coterminous with the Salisbury Milford Electoral Division. The city ward would also be called Salisbury Milford.


Reason: Paragraph 85 of the Guidance on Community Governance Reviews.


ForCllr Chuck Berry, Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cllr Allison Bucknell, Cllr Clare Cape, Cllr Trevor Carbin, Cllr Mary Champion, Cllr Pauline Church, Cllr Ernie Clark, Cllr Richard Clewer, Cllr Kevin Daley, Cllr Brian Dalton, Cllr Jane Davies, Cllr Andrew Davis, Cllr Matthew Dean, Cllr Sarah Gibson, Cllr Gavin Grant, Cllr Ross Henning, Cllr Sven Hocking, Cllr Nick Holder, Cllr Ruth Hopkinson, Cllr Jon Hubbard, Cllr Peter Hutton, Cllr Tony Jackson, Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cllr George Jeans, Cllr Johnny Kidney, Cllr Carole King, Cllr Gordon King, Cllr Edward Kirk, Cllr Jerry Kunkler, Cllr Jacqui Lay, Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, Cllr Laura Mayes, Cllr Ian McLennan, Cllr Dr Nick Murry, Cllr Christopher Newbury, Cllr Ashley O'Neill, Cllr Paul Oatway QPM, Cllr Horace Prickett, Cllr Pip Ridout, Cllr Tom Rounds, Cllr Ian Thorn, Cllr Jo Trigg, Cllr Bridget Wayman, Cllr Philip Whitehead, Cllr Suzanne Wickham, Cllr Christopher Williams and Cllr Robert Yuill48
AbstainCllr James Sheppard1
Conflict Of InterestsNone0
Non-votingCllr Phil Alford, Cllr Richard Britton, Cllr Howard Greenman, Cllr Stewart Palmen, Cllr Jonathon Seed and Cllr Tony Trotman6
Not PresentNone0




This website