Meeting attendance

Thursday 1 December 2016 7.00 pm, Southern Wiltshire Area Board

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Alderbury Village Hall, Rectory Road, Alderbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 3AD

Contact:    Lisa Moore
(Democratic Services Officer)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Britton Chairman Present
Cllr Christopher Devine Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Julian Johnson Committee Member Present
Cllr Ian McLennan Committee Member Present
Cllr Leo Randall Committee Member Present
Tom Bray Officer Present
Lisa Moore Officer Present
Tracy Carter Officer Present
Dominic Argar Council Staff Expected
Ella Crerar Council Staff Expected
Yamina Rhouati Secretary Expected