Meeting attendance

Monday 18 July 2016 7.00 pm, Tidworth Area Board

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Enford Village Hall, Longstreet, Enford, SN9 6DD

Contact:    Kevin Fielding
(Democratic Services Officer)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Christopher Williams Chairman Present
Cllr Mark Connolly Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Charles Howard Committee Member Present
Kevin Fielding Secretary Expected
Dominic Argar Council Staff Expected
Ella Crerar Council Staff Expected
Liz Creedy Council Staff Expected
Matthew Carbine Council Staff Expected
Alistair Cunningham Officer Expected
Yamina Rhouati Secretary Expected