If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 25th January, 2018 11.30 am, Electoral Review Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   The Salisbury Room - County Hall, Trowbridge

Contact:    Kieran Elliott
01225 718504, Email: kieran.elliott@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling Committee Member Present
Cllr Clare Cape Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Cllr Ruth Hopkinson
Cllr Richard Clewer Chairman Present
Cllr Gavin Grant Committee Member Present
Cllr Ian McLennan Committee Member Present
Cllr Christopher Newbury Committee Member Present
Cllr Ashley O'Neill Committee Member Present
Cllr Jonathon Seed Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Stuart Wheeler Committee Member Present
Cllr Graham Wright Committee Member Present
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson Substitute - Part II Present as substitute
Cllr Ian Thorn Substitute - Part II In attendance




This website