Meeting attendance

Friday 2 February 2018 9.30 am, Officer Appointments Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   The Pitman Room, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Roger Bishton

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE Chairman Present
Cllr John Thomson Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Bridget Wayman Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Cllr Laura Mayes
Cllr Jerry Wickham Committee Member Present
Cllr Ian Thorn Committee Member Present
Cllr Laura Mayes Substitute Present as substitute