Meeting attendance

Thursday 23 May 2019 10.30 am, Local Pension Board

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   West Wiltshire Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Jim Brewster

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
David Bowater Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Richard Britton Committee Member Present
Cllr Matthew Dean Guest Part II Expected
Anthony Fletcher Guest Part II Expected
Sarah Holbrook Committee Member Apologies
Cllr George Jeans Guest Part II Expected
Mike Pankiewicz Guest Part II Present
Howard Pearce Chairman Present
Barry Reed Committee Member Present