If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Thursday 6 June 2019 10.00 am, Wiltshire Police and Crime Panel

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Emily Higson
Corporate Support Manager

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Junab Ali Committee Member Present
Cllr Abdul Amin Committee Member Apologies
Mamie Beasant Committee Member Present
Cllr Alan Bishop Committee Member Present
Cllr Richard Britton Chairman Present
Cllr Sue Evans Substitute Present as substitute
Cllr Ross Henning Committee Member Present
Cllr Peter Hutton Committee Member Apologies
Vinay Manro Public Present
Cllr Nick Murry Committee Member Apologies
Anna Richardson Committee Member Present
Cllr Tom Rounds Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Jonathon Seed Committee Member Present
Cllr John Smale Committee Member Present
Cllr Dale Heenan Committee Member Expected
Cllr Brian Mathew Committee Member Expected
Cllr Caryl Sydney-Smith Committee Member Expected
Cindy Creasy Committee Member Expected
Chris Henwood Committee Member Expected




This website