Meeting attendance

Thursday 27 February 2020 10.30 am, Investment Sub-Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Jessica Croman
01225 718262

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Tony Deane Chairman Present
Anthony Fletcher Guest Part II Expected
Cllr Brian Ford Committee Member Present
Kieran Harkin Guest Part II Expected
Cllr Simon Jacobs Guest Part II Present
Cllr Gordon King Committee Member Present
Chris Moore Guest Part II Expected