If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Thursday 28 January 2021 9.30 am, Health and Wellbeing Board

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Online

Contact:    Ben Fielding
Email: Benjamin.fielding@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Gillian Leake Committee Member Present
Stephen Ladyman Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Douglas Blair Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Seth Why Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Kate Blackburn Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Dr Nick Ware Committee Member Present
Dr Sam Dominey Committee Member Apologies
Dr Edward Rendell Co-Chair Present
Alison Ryan Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Cllr Philip Whitehead Leader of Council Co-Chair Apologies
Angus Macpherson Police and Crime Commissioner Committee Member Present
Dr Catrinel Wright Wiltshire Locality Healthcare Professional, BSW CCG Committee Member Present
Christina Button NHS England Committee Member Present
Cllr Laura Mayes Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Public Protection Committee Member Present
Cllr Gordon King (Non-Voting) Opposition Group Representative Committee Member Present
Cllr Ben Anderson (Non-Voting) Portfolio Holder for Public Health & Protection Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Nicola Hazle (Non-Voting) Avon & Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Dr Gareth Bryant (Non-Voting) Wessex Local Medical Committee Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Terence Herbert (Non-Voting) Chief Executive Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Tony Fox (Non-Voting) South West Ambulance Service Trust (SWAST) Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Kier Pritchard (Non-Voting) Police Chief Constable Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Lucy Townsend Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Kevin Mcnamara Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Emma Legg Officer Present
Claire Edgar Officer Present
Tracey Cox Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Cllr Simon Jacobs Committee Member Present
Stacey Hunter Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies




This website