Meeting attendance

Thursday 12 November 2020 12.00 pm, Electoral Review Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Online Meeting

Contact:    Kieran Elliott, Senior Democratic Services Officer.
Tel: 01225 718504, Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling Committee Member Present
Cllr Clare Cape Committee Member Present
Cllr Richard Clewer Chairman Present
Cllr Gavin Grant Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Ian McLennan Committee Member Present
Cllr Christopher Newbury Committee Member Absent
Cllr Ashley O'Neill Committee Member Present
Cllr Jonathon Seed Committee Member Present
Cllr Stuart Wheeler Committee Member Present
Cllr Graham Wright Committee Member Present