Meeting attendance

Wednesday 18 January 2023 10.30 am, Health Select Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Stuart Figini Email:
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mary Reed Co-Optee Apologies
Cllr Johnny Kidney Chairman Present
Cllr Gordon King Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr David Bowler Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Cllr Clare Cape Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Mary Champion Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Pauline Church Committee Member Present
Cllr Caroline Corbin Committee Member Present
Cllr Dr Monica Devendran Committee Member Present
Cllr Howard Greenman Committee Member Present
Cllr Tony Pickernell Committee Member Present
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Present
Cllr Mike Sankey Committee Member In attendance, virtual
Cllr David Vigar Committee Member Present
Lindsey Burke Co-Optee Expected
Diane Gooch Co-Optee Present
Irene Kohler Co-Optee Present
Cllr Trevor Carbin Substitute Present as substitute
Cllr Richard Clewer Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Jane Davies Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Graham Wright Guest Part I In attendance