Meeting attendance

Monday 5 December 2022 10.30 am, Licensing Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Council Chamber - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Lisa Pullin

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Peter Hutton Chairman Present
Cllr Allison Bucknell Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Steve Bucknell Committee Member Present
Cllr Trevor Carbin Committee Member Present
Cllr Daniel Cave Committee Member Present
Cllr Kevin Daley Committee Member Present
Cllr Andrew Davis Committee Member Present
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson Committee Member Apologies (On leave)
Cllr George Jeans Committee Member Absent
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Apologies (Council duties)
Cllr Tim Trimble Committee Member Present
Cllr Robert Yuill Committee Member Present