If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Thursday 2 March 2023 10.00 am, Wiltshire Pension Fund Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Kieran Elliott
01225 718504

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Britton Chairman Present
Cllr Pauline Church Committee Member Present
Cllr George Jeans Committee Member Present
Cllr Gordon King Committee Member Present
Cllr Christopher Newbury Committee Member Present
Cllr Kevin Small Committee Member Present
Cllr Vijay Manro Committee Member Present
Stuart Dark Committee Member - Non-Voting Absent
Mike Pankiewicz Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Tracy Adams Co-Optee Apologies
Claire Anthony Co-Optee Apologies
Cllr Nick Botterill Guest Part II In attendance




This website