If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Tuesday 26 April 2022 10.00 am, Cabinet

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Stuart Figini
Email: stuart.figini@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Clewer Chairman Present
Cllr Laura Mayes Vice-Chairman Apologies
Cllr Jane Davies Committee Member Present
Cllr Phil Alford Committee Member Present
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling Committee Member Present
Cllr Nick Botterill Committee Member Present
Cllr Dr Mark McClelland Committee Member Present
Cllr Ashley O'Neill Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Gavin Grant Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Gordon King Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Jerry Kunkler Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Caroline Thomas Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Suzanne Wickham Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Tamara Reay Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Stewart Palmen Guest Part I In attendance




This website