If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Thursday 19 January 2023 1.30 pm, Schools Forum

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Council Chamber - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Lisa Pullin, Tel 01225 713015 or email  committee@wiltshire.gov.uk
Email: lisa.pullin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Aileen Bates Committee Member Apologies
Lyssy Bolton Committee Member Present
Angela Brennan Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Andy Bridewell Committee Member Present
Rebecca Carson Committee Member Present
Michele Chilcott Committee Member Present
Stella Fowler Committee Member Present
Jo Grenfell Committee Member - Non-Voting Absent
Jon Hamp Committee Member Absent
John Hawkins Committee Member Present
Cllr Ross Henning Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies (Council duties)
Georgina Keily-Theobald Committee Member Present
Graham Nagel-Smith Committee Member Apologies
Nick Norgrove Committee Member Apologies
Emma Osmund Committee Member Apologies
Lisa Percy Chair Present
Giles Pugh Committee Member Present
John Read Committee Member Apologies
Graham Shore Vice-Chair Present
Trudy Srawley Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Ros Sutton Committee Member Apologies
Ian Tucker Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Rod Bell
David Whewell Committee Member Apologies (Illness)
Catriona Williamson Committee Member Present




This website