Meeting attendance

Wednesday 8 February 2023 10.30 am, Audit and Governance Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Tara Hunt
Senior Democratic Services Officer email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Mark Connolly Chairman Present
Cllr Stuart Wheeler Vice-Chairman Apologies
Cllr Chuck Berry Committee Member Present
Cllr Adrian Foster Committee Member Present
Cllr Gavin Grant Committee Member Present
Cllr George Jeans Committee Member Present
Cllr Edward Kirk Committee Member Present
Cllr Antonio Piazza Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Mike Sankey Committee Member Present
Cllr Martin Smith Committee Member Present
Patrick Jarvis Non-elected, non-voting Apologies