If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Tuesday 16 January 2024 10.00 am, Cabinet

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Stuart Figini
Email: committee@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Clewer Chairman Expected
Cllr Laura Mayes Vice-Chairman Expected
Cllr Phil Alford Committee Member Expected
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling Committee Member Expected
Cllr Nick Botterill Committee Member Expected
Cllr Jane Davies Committee Member Expected
Cllr Nick Holder Committee Member Expected
Cllr Ashley O'Neill Committee Member Expected
Cllr Caroline Thomas Committee Member Expected




This website