If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Wednesday 24 November 2010 2.00 pm, Standards Committee (old regime)

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Committee Room III, County Hall, Trowbridge

Contact:    Pam Denton
Email: pam.denton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mrs Jane Bayley Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Nigel Carter Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Ernie Clark Committee Member Present
Mr Michael Cronin Committee Member Present
Cllr Peter Fuller Committee Member Present
Mr Philip Gill MBE JP Committee Member Present
Cllr Malcolm Hewson Committee Member Present
Cllr Julian Johnson Committee Member Apologies
Mr Craig McCallum Committee Member Apologies
Mrs Isabel McCord Chairman Present
Mr Ian McGill CBE Committee Member Present
Cllr Ian McLennan Committee Member Apologies
Mr Stuart Middleton Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Francis Morland Guest Part I In attendance
Mr Paul Neale Committee Member Present
Mr Robert Oglesby JP Committee Member Present
Mr Gerry Robson OBE Vice-Chair Present
Mr John Scragg Committee Member Present
Miss Pam Turner Committee Member Present
Mr Keith Wallace Committee Member Present
His Honour David MacLaren Webster QC Committee Member Present




This website