If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Tuesday 19 June 2012 10.30 am, Cabinet

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Council Chamber - Council Offices, Browfort, Bath Road, Devizes SN10 2AT

Contact:    Yamina Rhouati
Email: yamina.rhouati@wiltshire.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr John Brady Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Lionel Grundy OBE Committee Member Present
Cllr Keith Humphries Committee Member Present
Cllr John Noeken Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Fleur de Rhe-Philipe Committee Member Present
Cllr Jane Scott OBE Committee Member Present
Cllr Toby Sturgis Committee Member Present
Cllr John Thomson Committee Member Present
Cllr Dick Tonge Committee Member Present
Cllr Stuart Wheeler Committee Member Apologies




This website