If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Your Wiltshire Councillors by Division

Contacting Your Councillor- Data Protection

In dealing with matters you raise with your councillor, it may be necessary for them to share your personal information with relevant council officers, or with other interested parties. If you do not wish to be identified to third parties please ensure you bring this to the attention of the relevant councillor.

 Aldbourne & Ramsbury

 Alderbury & Whiteparish

 Amesbury East & Bulford

 Amesbury South

 Amesbury West

 Avon Valley

  • Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling

    Avon Valley


    Cabinet Member for Public Health and Public Protection, Leisure, Libraries, Facilities Management and Operational Assets


 Box & Colerne

 Bradford-on-Avon North

 Bradford-on-Avon South


 Bromham, Rowde & Roundway

  • Cllr Laura Mayes

    Bromham, Rowde & Roundway


    Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Children's Services, Education and Skills

 By Brook

  • Cllr Nick Botterill

    By Brook


    Cabinet Member for Finance, Development Management and Strategic Planning

 Calne Central

  • Cllr Ian Thorn

    Calne Central

    Liberal Democrats

    Liberal Democrat Group Leader

 Calne Chilvester & Abberd

 Calne North

 Calne Rural

  • Cllr Ashley O'Neill

    Calne Rural


    Cabinet Member for Governance, IT, Broadband, Digital, Licensing, Staffing, Communities and Area Boards

 Calne South

 Chippenham Cepen Park & Derriads

  • Cllr Nic Puntis

    Chippenham Cepen Park & Derriads


    Portfolio Holder for Flooding

 Chippenham Cepen Park & Hunters Moon

  • Cllr Peter Hutton

    Chippenham Cepen Park & Hunters Moon


    Portfolio Holder for Safeguarding

 Chippenham Hardenhuish

 Chippenham Hardens & Central

 Chippenham Lowden & Rowden

 Chippenham Monkton

 Chippenham Pewsham

 Chippenham Sheldon

 Corsham Ladbrook

 Corsham Pickwick

 Corsham Without

 Cricklade & Latton

 Devizes East

 Devizes North

 Devizes Rural West

  • Cllr Tamara Reay

    Devizes Rural West


    Portfolio Holder for Climate Change

 Devizes South

 Downton & Ebble Valley

  • Cllr Richard Clewer

    Downton & Ebble Valley


    Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Climate Change, MCI, Economic Development, Heritage, Arts, Tourism and Health & Wellbeing



 Fovant & Chalke Valley

  • Cllr Nabil Najjar

    Fovant & Chalke Valley


    Portfolio Holder for Arts, Heritage and Tourism





 Ludgershall North & Rural



 Marlborough East

 Marlborough West

  • Cllr Jane Davies

    Marlborough West


    Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, SEND, Transition and Inclusion

 Melksham East

 Melksham Forest

 Melksham South

 Melksham Without North & Shurnhold

  • Cllr Phil Alford

    Melksham Without North & Shurnhold


    Cabinet Member for Housing, Strategic Assets and Asset Transfer

 Melksham Without West & Rural



 Nadder Valley

 Old Sarum & Lower Bourne Valley


 Pewsey Vale East

 Pewsey Vale West


 Redlynch & Landford

 Royal Wootton Bassett East

 Royal Wootton Bassett North

 Royal Wootton Bassett South & West

 Salisbury Bemerton Heath

 Salisbury Fisherton & Bemerton Village

 Salisbury Harnham East

  • Cllr Sven Hocking

    Salisbury Harnham East


    Portfolio Holder for Leisure and Libraries

 Salisbury Harnham West

 Salisbury Milford

 Salisbury St Edmund's

 Salisbury St Francis & Stratford

  • Cllr Dr Mark McClelland

    Salisbury St Francis & Stratford


    Cabinet Member for Transport, Waste, Street Scene and Flooding

 Salisbury St Paul's



 The Lavingtons

 Tidworth East & Ludgershall South

 Tidworth North & West

 Till Valley

  • Cllr Kevin Daley

    Till Valley


    Portfolio Holder for Passenger Transport and Streetscene


 Trowbridge Adcroft

 Trowbridge Central

 Trowbridge Drynham

 Trowbridge Grove

 Trowbridge Lambrok

 Trowbridge Park

 Trowbridge Paxcroft

 Urchfont & Bishops Cannings

 Warminster Broadway

 Warminster East

 Warminster North & Rural

 Warminster West

 Westbury East

 Westbury North

 Westbury West


 Winsley & Westwood

 Winterslow & Upper Bourne Valley

 Wylye Valley




This website

Contact details

Contact Wiltshire Council

Write to us or call us

Democratic Services
Wiltshire Council
County Hall
BA14 8JN